Follow Us

  • White YouTube Icon

© Copyright 2017. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Network participants

Click on a participant's name to see a short research profile
 

Executive Committee

Department of Archaeology, University of York

Principal Investigator

aleksandra.mcclain@york.ac.uk

Department of Archaeology, University of Nottingham

Co-Investigator

naomi.sykes@nottingham.ac.uk

Curator of Archaeology, Norwich Castle Museum

External Partner

tim.pestell@norfolk.gov.uk

Harriet Evans

Centre for Medieval Studies, University of York

Network Assistant

harriet.jean.evans@gmail.com

Please reload

Department of Archaeology, University of Sheffield

e.craig-atkins@sheffield.ac.uk

Department of Archaeology, Cardiff University

JervisB@cardiff.ac.uk

History Department, Boston College

robin.fleming@bc.edu

Caroline Palmer

Boydell and Brewer

cpalmer@boydell.co.uk

Please reload

Network members

Jenny Alexander

History of Art Department, Warwick University

jennifer.alexander@warwick.ac.uk

Steve Ashby

Department of Archaeology, University of York

steve.ashby@york.ac.uk

Pierre Bauduin

CRAHAM, Universite de Caen Normandie

pierre.bauduin@unicaen.fr

Andrew Beeby

Department of Chemistry, Durham University

andrew.beeby@durham.ac.uk

Luc Bourgeois

CRAHAM, Universite de Caen Normandie

luc.bourgeois@unicaen.fr

Department of Archaeology, University of York

martin.carver@york.ac.uk

Vanessa Castagnino

Department of Archaeology, University of York

vrc505@york.ac.uk

Matthew Collins

Department of Archaeology, University of York

matthew.collins@york.ac.uk

Mike Corbishley

Department of Archaeology, UCL

mg.corbishley@btinternet.com

Gareth Dean

Department of Archaeology, University of Sheffield

g.dean@sheffield.ac.uk

Joseph Elders

Cathedrals and Church Building Division, Church of England

joseph.elders@churchofengland.or

Paul Everson

Department of History, Keele University

Everson6@btinternet.com

Anne-Marie Flambard Hericher

CRAHAM, Universite de Caen Normandie

amflambard@unicaen.fr

Mike Fulford

Department of Archaeology, University of Reading

m.g.fulford@reading.ac.uk

Lindy Grant

Department of History, University of Reading

l.m.grant@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Hadley

Department of Archaeology, University of Sheffield

d.m.hadley@sheffield.ac.uk

Mike Heyworth

Director, Council for British Archaeology

mikeheyworth@archaeologyuk.org

Leonie Hicks

School of Humanities, Canterbury Christ Church University

leonie.hicks@canterbury.ac.uk

Please reload

David Hinton

Department of Archaeology, University of Southampton

D.A.Hinton@soton.ac.uk

Greger Larson

School of Archaeology, University of Oxford

greger.larson@arch.ox.ac.uk

Michael Lewis

Portable Antiquities Scheme, British Museum

MLEWIS@britishmuseum.org

Rob Liddiard

School of History, University of East Anglia

rob.liddiard@uea.ac.uk

Anne Lienard

CRAHAM, Universite de Caen Normandie

anne.bocquet-lienard@unicaen.fr

Andrew Lowerre

Heritage Protection Department, Historic England

andrew.lowerre@historicengland.org.uk

Institute of Continuing Education, University of Cambridge

smo23@cam.ac.uk

Gareth Perry

Department of Archaeology, University of Sheffield

gareth.perry@sheffield.ac.uk

David Petts

Department of Archaeology, Durham University

d.a.petts@durham.ac.uk

Tom Pickles

Department of History and Archaeology, University of Chester

t.pickles@chester.ac.uk